72nd to Canal

This is a plug for one of my favorite blog writers (and one of the first I discovered when taking my first tentative steps out into the big wide Web). I’ve been a fan of hipstomp (aka Rain Noe) for at least 6 years now and would strongly recommend his blogs (here and here). It’s beautifully crafted whip-smart writing, uproariously funny and unexpectedly heartbreaking. So I was delighted to discover “72nd and Canal,” a web sitcom written, directed, and starring Mr Noe himself. It was posted almost two years ago, so the likelihood of more episodes is small, but I’m holding out hope anyway.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

